Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Our new SNAP! Search makes finding information SUPER EASY. Search almost all of our databases at once with this powerful search. Here, you’ll find journals, books, videos, magazines, and more all in one search.
- Credo Reference
- Reference books; 66,000 art, science & medical images; 90,000 atlas pages. Create customized exportable data tables; visual concept maps of search results
- Britannica Online Public Library Edition
- Comprehensive content for students of all ages; read-aloud at all levels and translation for over 50 languages
- Infotrac K-12 Student Edition - Designed for secondary school students. Includes mainly full-text magazines, newspapers and reference books covering current events, the arts, science, popular culture, health, people, government, history, sports and more.
- Newspaper Source- Newspaper Source provides cover-to-cover full text for more than 40 (U.S.) & international newspapers. The database also contains selective full text for 389 regional (U.S.) newspapers. In addition, full text television & radio news transcripts are also provided
- MasterFILE Premier - Designed specifically for public libraries, this multidisciplinary database provides full text for nearly 1,700 periodicals with full-text information dating as far back as 1975. Covering virtually every subject area of general interest, MasterFILE Premier also contains full text for nearly 500 reference books and over 164,400 primary source documents, as well as an Image Collection of over 592,000 photos, maps & flags. This database is updated daily via EBSCOhost.
- Explora - EBSCO's dedicated simple interface for school and public library. Includes reading level indicators, text-to-speech, and an English curriculum standards module.
- Academic Search Complete - Wide range of full-text journals; peer-reviewed full text for STEM research, the social sciences and humanities. Scholarly content includes anthropology, engineering, law, sciences and more. Also includes over 60,000 videos from the Associated Press, 1930 to the present.
- Literature Resource Center - Biographical information, overviews, full-text literary criticism and reviews on more than 130,000 writers in all disciplines, from all time periods and from around the world.
Learning Academic Videos
- Academic Video Online (Avon)
- Contains a wide range of subject areas and content types including documentaries, films, demonstrations, etc.
- Kanopy streaming video
- Access to one of the most unique collections of films in the world ? including award-winning documentaries, training films and theatrical releases on every topic imaginable.